Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with saahil1229Dating with vmanikanndannDating with raj_badtameezDating with aalok900Dating with lakitaDating with aakash21Dating with mingma861707Dating with sunder1Dating with sathish50datingDating with karzinDating with rnvrDating with neelgudduDating with chettriashish
Find More Personals from Gangtok
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Gangtok (1)
Friendship in Gangtok (26)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Gangtok (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Gangtok (98)
     »Women Seeking Women in Gangtok (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Gangtok (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Gangtok (38)
     »Men Looking for Men in Gangtok (2)
     »Women Looking for Women in Gangtok (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Gangtok (25)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Gangtok (1)

Dating Partner

33 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Gangtok, Sikkim, India Here for Activity Partner in Gangtok, Casual Dating in Gangtok, Friendship in Gangtok
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 229 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sathish50datingWrite testimonial
Add sathish50dating to your favourite's ListAdd sathish50dating to your favourite's List
Refer sathish50dating's profile to your friendRefer sathish50dating's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sathish50dating
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
i am a very good charactered gentleman and i always love girls.
i want to meet different cultured people and make friendship.
i am interested in travelling.my hobbies are watching tv and browsing.
About My Partner:
she should be beautiful and affectionate.she should be fun loving.i will love her like anything if she loves me.i take care of her as a flower and also i will handle her smoothly.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-50 , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: internet browsing   Sports I Like: cricket and badminton   My Activities: watching tv   Book(s) I Like: crime   Music: rock   TV Shows: tom and jerry.   Movies: romantic   Cuisines (Food): fish   Other Things: surfing net   
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 9.06 seconds