Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sunder1Dating with manjit456Dating with demonbDating with lakitaDating with rnvrDating with raj_badtameezDating with aakash21Dating with karma00Dating with sathish50datingDating with karzinDating with aalok900Dating with chettriashishDating with saahil1229
Find More Personals from Gangtok
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Gangtok (1)
Friendship in Gangtok (26)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Gangtok (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Gangtok (98)
     »Women Seeking Women in Gangtok (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Gangtok (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Gangtok (38)
     »Men Looking for Men in Gangtok (2)
     »Women Looking for Women in Gangtok (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Gangtok (25)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Gangtok (1)

Friendship

32 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Gangtok, Sikkim, India Here for Friendship in Gangtok
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Friendship    Total 189 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for aalok900Write testimonial
Add aalok900 to your favourite's ListAdd aalok900 to your favourite's List
Refer aalok900's profile to your friendRefer aalok900's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of aalok900
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Oriya
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I m simple guy nd single nw....luv to visit new place..meet new people..like to read novel...watching story based movie...looking a friend to whome i can share my all feeling.....
About My Partner:
She should be caring...understand my feeling...a fun luving girl...good looking...educated minimum graduation...like to talk any time...
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 20-30 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.23 seconds