Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with lakitaDating with aakash21Dating with neelgudduDating with mingma861707Dating with demonbDating with karzinDating with raj_badtameezDating with sathish50datingDating with aalok900Dating with manjit456Dating with vmanikanndannDating with rnvrDating with sunder1
Find More Personals from Gangtok
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Gangtok (1)
Friendship in Gangtok (26)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Gangtok (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Gangtok (98)
     »Women Seeking Women in Gangtok (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Gangtok (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Gangtok (38)
     »Men Looking for Men in Gangtok (2)
     »Women Looking for Women in Gangtok (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Gangtok (25)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Gangtok (1)

Lakita Gurung Wants To Have Friendship With Guys

28 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Gangtok, Sikkim, India Here for Casual Dating in Gangtok
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Buddhist / Toaist Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 11223 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
ME
ME

Total Likes
Write testimonial for lakitaWrite testimonial
Add lakita to your favourite's ListAdd lakita to your favourite's List
Refer lakita's profile to your friendRefer lakita's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of lakita
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Hindi, Other
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Nurse
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Hye evryone!!!!! I'm Lakita from Siikim wanna make friendship with new guys and have chatting and dating. Join me and lets be a good frineds. I'm very frank and you too be frank to me!!!!!!!
My Passion: Chatting   Sports I Like: Badminton, Basketball   My Activities: Travel, Shopping, Chatting, Dateing   Book(s) I Like: Famina, Two states   Music: Metal, Shakira, Avril, Green day   TV Shows: Tom and jerry   Movies: 3 Idiots, Murder series   Cuisines (Food): Chinnise, Italian   Other Things: Gossips, Shoping, Travelling   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.28 seconds