Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating with amit3tamangDating with neelgudduDating with nikhil420Dating with aalok900Dating with vmanikanndannDating with raj_badtameezDating with lakitaDating with jamir0777Dating with saahil1229Dating with deepandarrDating with karzinDating with aakash21Dating with manjit456
Find More Personals from Gangtok
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Gangtok (1)
Friendship in Gangtok (26)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Gangtok (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Gangtok (98)
     »Women Seeking Women in Gangtok (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Gangtok (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Gangtok (38)
     »Men Looking for Men in Gangtok (2)
     »Women Looking for Women in Gangtok (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Gangtok (25)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Gangtok (1)

60 Years old Man Seeking Woman

Lives in Gangtok, Sikkim, India Here for Marriage in Gangtok, Activity Partner in Gangtok, Casual Dating in Gangtok, Friendship in Gangtok, Serious Relationship in Gangtok
Marital Status: Separated Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 309 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sunder1Write testimonial
Add sunder1 to your favourite's ListAdd sunder1 to your favourite's List
Refer sunder1's profile to your friendRefer sunder1's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sunder1
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Hindustani, Other
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Retired
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
Login to view about myself and about my partner...
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 35-65 He/She Should Be From: India , Marital Status Can Be: Any Occupation Can Be: Unemployed Looks: An Average Will do
My Activities: Traveling,reading,watching TV   Book(s) I Like: All types   Music: Old   TV Shows: Adventurer   Movies: Not much   Cuisines (Food): No bar.mostly vegetarian   Other Things: Surfing internet   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.32 seconds