Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with karma00Dating with sunder1Dating with mingma861707Dating with saahil1229Dating with rnvrDating with aakash21Dating with manjit456Dating with demonbDating with lakitaDating with vmanikanndannDating with neelgudduDating with karzinDating with chettriashish
Find More Personals from Gangtok
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Gangtok (1)
Friendship in Gangtok (26)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Gangtok (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Gangtok (98)
     »Women Seeking Women in Gangtok (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Gangtok (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Gangtok (38)
     »Men Looking for Men in Gangtok (2)
     »Women Looking for Women in Gangtok (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Gangtok (25)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Gangtok (1)

Rythm Of Blues

22 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Gangtok, Sikkim, India Here for Serious Relationship in Gangtok
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'2" / 188 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 295 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Gangtok)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for manjit456Write testimonial
Add manjit456 to your favourite's ListAdd manjit456 to your favourite's List
Refer manjit456's profile to your friendRefer manjit456's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of manjit456
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Music and nature loving guy.I love biking,rafting and reading also.
I love coffee and those cafes are my favourite hangout places.
I love travelling and hiking is one of my favourite adventure sports
About My Partner:
Fun-loving,cheerful,loyal,loving,kind and affectionate
She should be able to understand me
She should be able blend in my madness
I would love her like anything
I am too much caring so she shouldnt get irritated by that
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-18 Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Tennis
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.51 seconds