Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with chettriashishDating with demonbDating with karma00Dating with rnvrDating with lakitaDating with sathish50datingDating with karzinDating with manjit456Dating with saahil1229Dating with raj_badtameezDating with mingma861707Dating with sunder1Dating with aalok900
Find More Personals from Gangtok
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Gangtok (1)
Friendship in Gangtok (26)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Gangtok (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Gangtok (98)
     »Women Seeking Women in Gangtok (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Gangtok (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Gangtok (38)
     »Men Looking for Men in Gangtok (2)
     »Women Looking for Women in Gangtok (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Gangtok (25)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Gangtok (1)

I Need True Love

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Gangtok, Sikkim, India Here for Marriage in Gangtok, Activity Partner in Gangtok, Casual Dating in Gangtok, Friendship in Gangtok, Serious Relationship in Gangtok
Marital Status: Live-in Relationship Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Dating 55 And Over    Total 20 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Gangtok)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for needyousingleWrite testimonial
Add needyousingle to your favourite's ListAdd needyousingle to your favourite's List
Refer needyousingle's profile to your friendRefer needyousingle's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of needyousingle
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Azeri, Bahraini, Filipino, Indian, Japanese
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children No reply
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I'm looking a good life partner if you need True love can you contact to me my name is akki Frome Uttar Pradesh
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.49 seconds